Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 56 single-day events and 11 ongoing events

Events for Thursday, October 18, 2018

The Domestic Violence Resource Center of South County is proud to bring Susan Still to our community during domestic violence awareness month (October) to share her story and speak on behalf of those …
Posted 9/20/18 11:02 AM
Join the staff at the Save The Bay Exploration Center and Aquarium for an interactive and educational experience. Go behind the scenes to learn about and assist in feeding some of our favorite …
Posted 4/11/18 12:52 PM

Events for Friday, October 19, 2018

Posted 8/30/18 09:57 AM
Notable Works will feature renowned tenor Micheal DiMucci in concert on Friday, October 19, 2018 at 7 pm at St. Luke's Episcopal Church at 99 Peirce Street, East Greenwich, Rhode Island. This fall …
Posted 8/30/18 10:07 AM
Posted 7/6/18 09:32 PM
Notable Works Publication and Distribution Co., Inc., a non-profit organization dedicated to helping people “in crisis,” will feature renowned tenor Micheal DiMucci in concert on Friday, October …
Posted 7/6/18 09:35 PM
Posted 7/6/18 09:32 PM
Posted 7/6/18 09:32 PM
Posted 7/6/18 09:32 PM
Posted 7/6/18 09:32 PM

Ongoing Events

Thursday, July 12, 2018 through Saturday, October 27, 2018
A Corporate Cares Community Day - JAYCEES Alumni Members from Rhode Island, would be working side-by-side with Corporate Employees ( prior guests have been with Koch Eye Associates, UPS, FM Global, …
Posted 6/27/18 06:02 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 through Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Season-long (April - October) Public Garden Activities Helping To Beautify the Award-Winning Jaycee Corridor & Arboretum and Senator Roch Riverwalk. Be a part of a communitywide …
Posted 6/14/18 05:22 PM |7 views
Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Wednesday, June 6, 2018 through Saturday, September 29, 2018
Please join us at Chair 5 at The Break Hotel for live entertainment featuring the following artists! 6/1 - Lainey Dionne 6/2 - Dave Frageorgia 6/8 - Tom Burgess 6/9 - Tom Hynes …
Posted 6/6/18 04:05 PM
Sunday and Saturday from Sunday, May 13, 2018 through Monday, October 8, 2018
CALENDAR LISTING:THROUGH OCTOBER 8, 2018 CHARLESTOWN'S GENERAL STANTON INN FLEA MARKET CELEBRATES 53rd SEASON ~Oldest, continually-running Flea Market in Rhode Island~ WHAT: The …
Posted 5/8/18 05:03 PM |1 view
Sunday from Sunday, June 24, 2018 through Sunday, October 28, 2018
Come for breakfast, stay for lunch, leave with dinner! Schoolyard Market is a summertime farmers-makers market at Hope & Main featuring a dynamic lineup of Rhode Island and Massachusetts-based food, …
Posted 6/19/18 03:02 PM
Monday, October 1, 2018 through Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Chef Challenge Warwick: A restaurant tour that pops up 1-2x per month all over Rhode Island. The culinary team is challenged to push culinary boundaries while using local "mystery" ingredients for a …
Posted 9/10/18 06:49 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 through Sunday, October 21, 2018
Women & War Trojan Women and Lysistrata adapted by Ellen McLaughlin Two classic Greek plays in a single evening! In the 411 BCE comedy Lysistrata, the women of Greece have a plan: if their …
Posted 8/28/18 01:15 PM
Sunday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, October 12, 2018 through Sunday, October 21, 2018
Deathtrap by Ira Levin Directed by Alan Hawkridge October 12, 13, 14, 19, 20, 21 When once-successful playwright Sidney Bruhl sees his latest Broadway effort bomb on its opening …
Posted 9/9/18 01:51 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 through Sunday, December 9, 2018
Noises Off by Michael Frayn Backstage at the Weston-super-Mare production of Nothing On, we get a sense that things are not going well: rehearsals are taking forever, no one knows their …
Posted 8/28/18 01:18 PM
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Thursday, February 21, 2019 through Sunday, March 3, 2019
The Wolves by Sarah DeLappe A girls indoor soccer team warms up. From the safety of their suburban stretch circle, the team navigates big questions and wages tiny battles with all the vim and …
Posted 8/28/18 01:32 PM
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Thursday, April 18, 2019 through Thursday, April 25, 2019
A Little Night Music Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim, Book by Hugh Wheeler Orchestrations by Jonathan Tunick and Originally Produced and Directed on Broadway by Harold Prince …
Posted 8/28/18 01:35 PM