November 23, 2014

Beacon Communications

1944 Warwick Avenue
Warwick RI, 02889
Phone: (401)732-3100, Fax: (401)732-3110

 

Publisher/Beacon Editor

John I. Howell, Jr.

johnh@rhodybeat.com

General Manager

Richard G. Fleischer

richardf@rhodybeat.com

Herald/Sun Rise Editor

Tracey O'Neill

traceyo@rhodybeat.com

Sports Editor

William Geoghegan

williamg@rhodybeat.com

Assistant Sports Editor

Kevin Pomeroy

kevinp@rhodybeat.com

Features

Joseph Kernan

joek@rhodybeat.com

Reporter

Jen Rodrigues

jenr@rhodybeat.com

Reporter

Matt Bower

mattb@rhodybeat.com

Freelance reporter

Jessica Botelho

jessicab@rhodybeat.com

Freelance reporter

Jen Cowart

jencowart@yahoo.com

Freelance reporter

Pete Fontaine

pfontaine2646@gmail.com

Freelance reporter

Pam Tcath

pfts319@aol.com

Columnist

Meri Kennedy

meri152@aol.com

Advertising

Suzanne Wendoloski

suzannew@rhodybeat.com

Advertising

Carolann Soder

carolanns@rhodybeat.com

Advertising

Gina Fugere

ginaf@rhodybeat.com

Advertising

Donna Zarrella

donnaz@rhodybeat.com

Advertising

Jan Torilli

janicet@rhodybeat.com

RING Nat'l. Account Mgr.

Lisa Mardenli

lisam@rhodybeat.com

Special Projects

Tim Forsberg

timf@rhodybeat.com

Classified Advertising

Sue Howarth

sueh@rhodybeat.com

Circulation

Tina LeMay

tinal@rhodybeat.com

Production

Lisa Bourque

lisab@rhodybeat.com

Production, Obituaries

Brian Geary

briang@rhodybeat.com

Production

Linda Nadeau

lindan@rhodybeat.com

Credit Manager

Lynne Taylor

lynnet@rhodybeat.com

Bookkeeping

Leslie Paz

lesliep@rhodybeat.com

 

 

Welcome to RIjobs.com
Copyright © 2014, Beacon Communications. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.